Gemeindegremien

Prüfungsausschuss

Christiana Miller

Christiana Miller

Gemeinderätin GRÜNE

0664/73599887 ch.miller@gmx.at vCard

Christian Mühleder

Christian Mühleder

Gemeinderat FPÖ

0664/3232954 christian-muehleder@gmx.at vCard

Christian Springer

Christian Springer

Gemeinderat SPÖ

0664/3509227 c.h.springer@aon.at vCard

Christoph Jungwirth

DI Christoph Jungwirth

Gemeinderat-Ersatzmitglied ÖVP

 
 

Bauausschuss

Franz Stöbich

Franz Stöbich

Gemeinderat ÖVP

0664/3929223 franz.stoebich@aon.at vCard

Andreas Gahleitner

Ing. Andreas Gahleitner

Fraktionsobmann GRÜNE

0660/4430514 andreas@gahleitner.co.at vCard

Franz Zöchbauer

Ing. Franz Zöchbauer

Gemeinderat-Ersatzmitglied ÖVP

 
 

Bildungsausschuss

Andreas Höfler

Ing. Andreas Höfler

Vizebürgermeister ÖVP

0664/88546615 andreashoefler@gmx.at vCard

Andreas Jerzö

Mag.med.vet. Andreas Jerzö

Gemeinderat ÖVP

0664/1852411 tierarzt@vet-neufelden.at vCard

Karin Gahleitner

Karin Gahleitner

Gemeinderätin-Ersatzmitglied GRÜNE

 
 

Zukunftsausschuss

Brigitta Bachl

Brigitta Bachl

Gemeindevorständin GRÜNE

0699/11897569 brigitta.bachl@gmx.at vCard

Daniela Haslmaier

Daniela Haslmaier

Gemeinderätin ÖVP

0699/12517115 haslmaier@miex.cc vCard

Andreas Jerzö

Mag.med.vet. Andreas Jerzö

Gemeinderat ÖVP

0664/1852411 tierarzt@vet-neufelden.at vCard

 
 

Finanzausschuss

Leopold Fiedler

Ing. Leopold Fiedler

Fraktionsobmann ÖVP

0664/601653100 leopold.fiedler@netzooe.at vCard

Ralph Leitner

Ralph Leitner

Gemeinderat ÖVP

0664/1621444 ralph@dogsworld.at vCard

Michael Kneidinger BA

Michael Kneidinger BA

Gemeinderat GRÜNE

0664/7949063 kneidinger.michael@icloud.com vCard